عربي

 

من نكون

وكالة الاستخبارات المركزية هي المسؤولة عن توفير المعلومات الاستخباراتية حول مجموعة واسعة من قضايا الأمن القومي لكبار صناع السياسة الأميركية. يتم ترشيح مدير وكالة الاستخبارات المركزية (د / سي آي ايه) من جانب الرئيس ويقرّر مجلس الشيوخ اعتماده.  يقوم المدير بادارة العمليات والموظفين وميزانية وكالة الاستخبارات المركزية ويقوم بدور مدير المصدر البشري للمعلومات الاستخبارية الوطنية (المعلومات الاستخباراتية البشرية/هيوم-انت).

 

نظرة عامة عن تنظيم وكالة الاستخبارات المركزية

تم فصل وكالة الاستخبارات المركزية إلى أربعة عناصر أساسية.  تنفّذ هذه العناصر مجتمعة "دورة الاستخبارات"، عملية جمع وتحليل ونشر المعلومات الاستخبارية لكبار المسؤولين في حكومة الولايات المتحدة.

 

الخدمة السرية الوطنية (ان سي إس) وهي المسؤولية عن الجمع السري للمعلومات الاستخبارية الخارجية، المصدر البشري للمعلومات الاستخبارية الاولي (المعلومات الاستخباراتية البشرية/هيوم-انت).

NCS.jpgتخدم الـ (ان سي اس) كسلطة وطنية للتنسيق ، ومنع نشوب النزاعات ، وتقييم عمليات هيوم-انت السرية على عبر اجهزة الاستخبارات المتختلفة، بما يتفق مع القوانين القائمة، والأوامر التنفيذية ، والاتفاقات المشتركة مع بعض الوكالات.  الـ (ان سي اس) هي المصدر الأول للمعلومات الاستخباراتية السرية عن التطورات الدولية الهامة التي تتراوح بين الإرهاب وانتشار الأسلحة إلى القضايا العسكرية والسياسية.  لجمع مثل هذه المعلومات الاستخباراتية الهامة، يقييم ويعمل ضباط العمليات في وكالة الاستخبارات المركزية في الخارج لإنشاء وصون شبكات وعلاقات شخصية مع "أصول" اجنبية في ميادين مهماتهم.

 

دائرة الاستخبارات (دي آي) تقوم بتحليل كل المصادر الاستخباراتية وتنتج تقارير وملخّصات، وأوراق بحث بشأن قضايا استخباراتية أجنبية رئيسية.  تأتي هذه المعلومات من مجموعة متنوعة من المصادر والأساليب، بما في ذلك موظفي الولايات المتحدة في الخارج، وتقارير والعملاء، والتصوير الفوتوغرافي عن طريق الأقمار الاصطناعية، ووسائل الإعلام الأجنبية، وأجهزة الاستشعار المتطورة.

DI.jpgالـ دي آي هي المسؤولة عن توقيت ودقة ووثاقة الصلة بين المعلومات الاستخبارية المحلّلة وما يهمّ صناع القرار في قضايا الأمن القومي والمستهلكين الآخرى للمعلومات الاستخباراتية.  بالرغم من أن وكالة الاستخبارات المركزية لا تصنع السياسة الخارجية، تحليلنا للمعلومات الاستخبارية حول التطورات في الخارج يغذي القرارات الواعية لصناع القرار وغيرهم من كبار صناع القرار في ساحتي الأمن الوطني والدفاع.

 

DS-T.jpgدائرة العلوم والتكنولوجيا (دي إس آند تي) تصل إلى وتجمع وتستغل المعلومات لتيسير تنفيذ مهمة الوكالة عن طريق تطبيق حلول تقنية وهندسية وعلمية مبتكرة لمشاكل الاستخبارات الأكثر أهمية.  تمزج الـ (دي اس آند تي) أكثر من 50 تخصص مختلف تتراوح بين مبرمجي الكمبيوتر والمهندسين والعلماء والمحللين.  كما تدخل الـ (دي اس آند تي) في شراكات مع العديد من المنظمات الأخرى في الجهاز الاستخباراتي مستخدمة أفضل الممارسات لتعزيز التفكير الإبداعي والتنسيق على مستوى العمل.  تسعى الـ (اس تي اند تي) باستمرار لدفع حدود الحداثة، ودمج أحدث التقنيات مع الاستهداف الفعال وتميّز الصنعة.

 

Support.jpgدائرة الدعم (دي اس) تقدم الدعم الحيوي لمهمة الوكالة الاستخباراتية. وتوفر الـ (دي اس) مجموعة متكاملة من الدعم، بما في ذلك: عمليات الاستحواذ، والاتصالات، ومرافق الخدمات، والإدارة المالية، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات، والخدمات الطبية، والخدمات اللوجستية، وأمن موظفي الوكالة، والمعلومات والبنايات والتكنولوجيا.

تتركز خدمات الـ (دي اس) في الخارج وتتسم بطبيعتها السرية ، وهي متوفرة كل يوم وعلى مدار الساعة. تتجاوز مسؤوليات الـ (دي اس) بكثير وكالة الاستخبارات المركزية لتصل كافة الاجهزة الاستخباراتية.

مدير وكالة الاستخبارات المركزية (د / سي آي ايه) لديه العديد من الموظفين تحت امرته مباشرة يتعاملون مع الشؤون العامة ، والموارد البشرية، والابتكار في تنفيذ المهمة، والبروتوكول، وشؤون الكونغرس، والمسائل القانونية ،وإدارة المعلومات، والرقابة الداخلية.


Posted: Dec 23, 2010 10:42 AM
Last Updated: Mar 26, 2012 07:41 AM

About CIA


Who We Are

The CIA is responsible for providing intelligence on a wide range of national security issues to senior US policymakers. The Director of the Central Intelligence Agency (D/CIA) is nominated by the President and confirmed by the Senate. The Director manages the operations, personnel and budget of the Central Intelligence Agency and acts as the National Human Source Intelligence (HUMINT) Manager.


Overview of CIA’s Organization

The CIA is separated into five basic components. They carry out “the intelligence cycle,” the process of collecting, analyzing, and disseminating intelligence information to top US government officials.

The Directorate of Operations (DO) has responsibility for the clandestine collection of foreign intelligence, primarily human source intelligence (HUMINT).

National Clandestine ServiceThe DO serves as the national authority for coordination, de-confliction, and evaluation of clandestine HUMINT operations across the Intelligence Community, consistent with existing laws, executive orders, and interagency agreements. The DO is the front-line source of clandestine intelligence on critical international developments ranging from terrorism and weapons proliferation to military and political issues. To gather this important intelligence, CIA operations officers live and work overseas to establish and maintain networks and personal relationships with foreign “assets” in the field.

The Directorate of Analysis (DA) analyzes all-source intelligence and produces reports, briefings, and papers on key foreign intelligence issues. This information comes from a variety of sources and methods, including US personnel overseas, agent reports, satellite photography, foreign media, and sophisticated sensors.

Directorate of IntelligenceThe DA is responsible for timeliness, accuracy, and relevance of intelligence analysis that is of concern to national security policymakers and other intelligence consumers. While the CIA does not make foreign policy, our analysis of intelligence on overseas developments feeds into the informed decisions by policymakers and other senior decision makers in the national security and defense arenas.

Directorate of Science and TechnologyThe Directorate of Science and Technology (DS&T) accesses, collects, and exploits information to facilitate the execution of the Agency’s mission by applying innovative, scientific, engineering, and technical solutions to the most critical intelligence problems. The DS&T incorporates over 50 different disciplines ranging from computer programmers and engineers to scientists and analysts. The DS&T partners with many other organizations in the Intelligence Community, using best practices to foster creative thinking and working level coordination. The DS&T continually seeks to push the boundaries of the state-of-the-art, infusing cutting-edge technologies with effective targeting and tradecraft.

The Directorate of Support (DS) provides support that is critical to the Agency's intelligence mission. Directorate of SupportThe DS delivers a full range of support, including: facilities services, financial management, medical services, logistics, and the security of Agency personnel, information, facilities and technology.

DS services are international in focus, clandestine in nature, and offered on a 24/7 basis. Its responsibilities extend well beyond the CIA, into the greater Intelligence Community.

The Directorate of Digital Innovation (DDI) is the Agency’s newest Directorate focused on accelerating innovation across the Agency’s mission activities with cutting-edge digital and cyber tradecraft and IT infrastructure. The DDI will be the powerful engine of creativity, integration, and rigor that CIA needs in the digital age, ensuring that the culture, tradecraft, and knowledge management across the board are more than equal to the challenges and opportunities of the rapidly changing world in which the Agency operates.

The Director of the Central Intelligence Agency (D/CIA) has several staffs directly subordinate to him that deal with acquisitions, communications, public affairs, human resources, protocol, congressional affairs, legal issues, information management and technology, strategic resource management, and internal oversight.

Posted: Apr 05, 2007 10:08 AM
Last Updated: Sep 30, 2015 07:53 PM