Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign Government Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Antigua and Barbuda
click here for more information on Antigua and Barbuda
Last Updated: N/A Click here to generate a printable PDF of Antigua and Barbuda
  • Governor Gen.
    Rodney WILLIAMS
  • Prime Min.
    Gaston BROWNE
  • Senior Min.
    Lester BIRD
  • Min. of Agriculture, Fisheries, & Barbuda Affairs
    Dean JONAS
  • Min. of Education, Science, & Technology
    Michael BROWNE
  • Min. of Finance & Corporate Governance
    Gaston BROWNE
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs, Immigration, & Intl. Trade
    Paul GREENE
  • Min. of Health, Wellness, & the Environment
    Molwyn JOSEPH
  • Min. of Housing, Lands, & Urban Renewal
    Maria BROWNE
  • Min. of Information, Broadcasting, Telecommunications, & Information Technology
    Melford NICHOLAS
  • Min. of Legal Affairs, Public Safety, & Labor
    Steadroy BENJAMIN
  • Min. of Public Utilities, Civil Aviation, & Energy
    Robin YEARWOOD
  • Min. of Social Transformation & Human Resource Development
    Samantha Nicole MARSHALL
  • Min. of Sports, Culture, National Festivals, & the Arts
    Daryll MATHEW
  • Min. of Tourism & Economic Development
    Charles FERNANDEZ
  • Min. of Works
    Lennox WESTON
  • Attorney Gen.
    Steadroy BENJAMIN
  • Ambassador to the US
    Ronald SANDERS
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Walton Alfonso WEBSON