Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Algeria
Last Updated: N/A Click here to generate a printable PDF of Algeria
  • Pres.
    Abdelaziz BOUTEFLIKA
  • Prime Min.
    Ahmed OUYAHIA
  • Min. of Agriculture, Rural Development, & Fisheries
    Abdelkader BOUAZGUI
  • Min. of Commerce
    Said DJELLAB
  • Min. of Communication
    Djamel KAOUANE
  • Min. of Culture
    Azzedine MIHOUBI
  • Min. of Energy
    Mustapha GUITOUNI
  • Min. of Environment & Renewable Energies
    Fatma Zohra ZEROUATI
  • Min. of Finance
    Abderrahmane RAOUIA
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & International Cooperation
    Abdelkader MESSAHEL
  • Min. of Health, Population, & Hospital Reform
  • Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research
    Tahar HADJAR
  • Min. of Housing, Urban Planning, & the City
    Abdelwahid TEMMARA
  • Min. of Industry & Mines
    Youcef YOUSFI
  • Min. of Interior & Local Govts.
    Nouredine BEDOUI
  • Min. of Justice & Keeper of the Seals
    Tayeb LOUH
  • Min. of Labor, Employment, & Social Security
    Mourad ZEMALI
  • Min. of National Defense
    Abdelaziz BOUTEFLIKA
  • Dep. Min. of National Defense & Chief of Staff, People's National Army
    Ahmad GAID-SALAH
  • Min. of National Education
  • Min. of National Solidarity, Family, & Women's Affairs
    Ghania EDDALIA
  • Min. of Post, Information Technologies, & Communications
    Iman Houda FERAOUN
  • Min. of Public Works & Transport
    Abdelghani ZAALANE
  • Min. of Relations With the Parliament
    Mahdjoub BEDDA
  • Min. of Religious Affairs & Endowments
    Mohamed AISSA
  • Min. of Tourism & Handicrafts
    Abdelkader BENMESSAOUD
  • Min. of Vocational Training & Education Professionals
    Mohamed MEBARKI
  • Min. of War Veterans (Moudjahidine)
    Tayeb ZITOUNI
  • Min. of Water Resources
    Hocine NECIB
  • Min. of Youth & Sports
    Mohamed HATTAB
  • Sec. Gen. of the Govt.
    Ahmed NOUI
  • Governor, Central Bank
    Mohamed LOUKAL
  • Ambassador to the US
    Madjid BOUGUERRA
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York