Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign Government Chiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Belgium
Last Updated: 20 Aug 2020 Click here to generate a printable PDF of Belgium
  • King
  • Prime Min.
    Charles Yvon MICHEL
  • Dep. Prime Min.
    Alexander DE CROO
  • Dep. Prime Min.
    Jan JAMBON
  • Dep. Prime Min.
    Kris PEETERS
  • Dep. Prime Min.
    Didier REYNDERS
  • Min. of Budget
    Sophie WILMES
  • Min. of Defense & Civil Service
    Didier REYNDERS
  • Min. of Development Cooperation
    Alexander DE CROO
  • Min. of Digital Agenda, Telecommunication, & Postal Services
    Philippe DE BACKER
  • Min. of Employment, Economy, & Consumer Affairs
    Kris PEETERS
  • Min. of Energy, Environment, & Sustainable Development
    Marie-Christine MARGHEM
  • Min. of Finance
    Alexander DE CROO
  • Min. of Foreign & European Affairs
    Philippe GOFFIN
  • Min. of Justice
    Koen GEENS
  • Min. of Pensions
  • Min. of Security & Interior
    Pieter DE CREM
  • Min. of the Self-Employed, Small & Medium-Sized Enterprises, Agriculture, & Social Integration
    Denis DUCARME
  • Min. of Social Affairs & Public Health
    Maggie DE BLOCK
  • Min. of Transportation
    Francois BELLOT
  • Governor, National Bank of Belgium
    Jan SMETS
  • Ambassador to the US
    Dirk WOUTERS
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Marc Pecsteen DE BUYTSWERVE