World Factbook Updates - November 7, 2013

Check out the latest update to The World Factbook:

  • Spain is divided into 17 administrative units referred to as autonomous communities. However, it also consists of two autonomous cities and three small islands that are NOT in Europe. Can you name them? See the "Administrative Divisions" entry under Spain> Government in The World Factbook to check your answer.

Posted: Nov 07, 2013 07:38 AM
Last Updated: Nov 07, 2013 07:38 AM