South America :: Argentina
Comprised of over 275 separate waterfalls, Iguazu Falls straddles the border between Argentina and Brazil.
Factbook photos - obtained from a wide variety of sources - are in the public domain and are copyright free.
Agency Copyright Notice
Dimension | File Size
998 X 1500 pixels 205.97 KB
Download - only file size available