Africa :: Comoros
All three main islands of the Comoros archipelago are visible in this satellite image: Grande Comore (top), Moheli (middle), and Anjouan (bottom). Photo courtesy of NASA.
Factbook photos - obtained from a wide variety of sources - are in the public domain and are copyright free.
Agency Copyright Notice
Dimension | File Size
480 X 640 pixels 24.34 KB
Download - only file size available