South America :: Ecuador
A beach view on the volcanic Galapagos Islands. In all there are 15 main islands, 3 smaller islands, and over 100 rocks and islets composing the archipelago, which is an Ecuadorian province, a national park, and a biological marine reserve.
Factbook photos - obtained from a wide variety of sources - are in the public domain and are copyright free.
Agency Copyright Notice
Dimension | File Size
336 X 448 pixels 27.97 KB
Download - only file size available