Europe :: Ireland
The lakes of Killarney, Country Kerry. The lakes consist of the Upper Lake, the Middle Lake (Muckross Lake), and the Lower Lake (Lough Leane).
Factbook photos - obtained from a wide variety of sources - are in the public domain and are copyright free.
Agency Copyright Notice
Dimension | File Size
480 X 640 pixels 55.48 KB
Download - only file size available