Australia-Oceania :: Vanuatu
A higher-resolution view of the previous Vanuatu Archipelago image showing the two active volcanoes of Gaua and Ambrym. Vanuatu's two major islands of Espiritu Santo (top) and Malakula (bottom) appear in the center of the image. Photo courtesy of NASA.
Factbook photos - obtained from a wide variety of sources - are in the public domain and are copyright free.
Agency Copyright Notice
Dimension | File Size
480 X 720 pixels 72.87 KB
Download - only file size available