South America :: Peru
Machu Picchu has been declared a World Heritage Site and was named one of the "New" Seven Wonders of the World.
Factbook photos - obtained from a wide variety of sources - are in the public domain and are copyright free.
Agency Copyright Notice
Dimension | File Size
512 X 384 pixels 37.28 KB
Download - only file size available