Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Antigua and Barbuda
click here for more information on Antigua and Barbuda
Last Updated: 2 Apr 2018 Click here to generate a printable PDF of Antigua and Barbuda
  • Governor Gen.
    Rodney WILLIAMS
  • Prime Min.
    Gaston BROWNE
  • Senior Min.
    Lester BIRD
  • Min. of Agriculture, Lands, Fisheries, & Barbuda Affairs
    Arthur NIBBS
  • Min. of Education, Science, & Technology
    Michael BROWNE
  • Min. of Finance & Corporate Governance
    Gaston BROWNE
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Intl. Trade
    Charles FERNANDEZ
  • Min. of Health & the Environment
    Molwyn JOSEPH
  • Min. of Information, Broadcasting Telecommunications, & Information Technology
    Melville NICHOLAS
  • Min. of Legal Affairs, Public Safety, Immigration, & Labor
    Steadroy BENJAMIN
  • Min. of Public Utilities, Civil Aviation, & Transportation
    Robin YEARWOOD
  • Min. of Social Transformation & Human Resource Development
    Samantha Nicole MARSHALL
  • Min. of Tourism, Economic Development, Investment, & Energy
    Asot Anthony MICHAEL
  • Min. of Trade, Commerce, Industry, Sports, Culture, & National Festivals
    Paul Chet GREENE
  • Min. of Works & Housing
    Eustace Sylvester LAKE
  • Attorney Gen.
    Steadroy BENJAMIN
  • Ambassador to the US
    Ronald SANDERS
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Walton Alfonso WEBSON