Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign Government
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 21 Mar 2014
  • Pres. Abdelaziz BOUTEFLIKA
  • Prime Min. (Acting) Youcef YOUSFI
  • Min. of Agriculture & Rural Development Abdelwahab NOURI
  • Min. of Commerce Mustapha BENBADA
  • Min. of Communication Abdelkader MESSAHEL
  • Min. of Culture Khalida TOUMI
  • Min. of Energy & Mines
  • Min. of Finance Karim DJOUDI
  • Min. of Fisheries & Fishing Resources Sid Ahmed FERROUKHI
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs Ramtane LAMAMRA
  • Min. of Health, Population, & Hospital Reform Abdelmalek BOUDIAF
  • Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research Mohamed MEBARKI
  • Min. of Housing, Urban Planning, & the City Abdelmadjid TEBBOUNE
  • Min. of Industrial Development & Investment Promotion Amara BENYOUNES
  • Min. of Interior & Local Govts. Tayeb BELAIZ
  • Min. of Justice & Keeper of the Seals Tayeb LOUH
  • Min. of Labor, Employment, & Social Security Mohamed BEMERADI
  • Min. of National Defense Abdelaziz BOUTEFLIKA
  • Min. of National Education Abdelatif BABA AHMED
  • Min. of National Planning & Environment Dalila BOUDJEMAA
  • Min. of National Solidarity, Family, & Women's Affairs Souad BENDJABALLAH
  • Min. of Postal Services & Information & Communication Technologies Zohra DERDOURI
  • Min. of Public Works Farouk CHIALI
  • Min. of Relations With the Parliament Mahmoud KHEDRI
  • Min. of Religious Affairs & Endowments Bouabdellah GHLAMALLAH
  • Min. of Tourism & Craft Industry Mohamed Amine Hadj SAID
  • Min. of Transport Amar GHOUL
  • Min. of Vocational Training Nouredine BEDOUI
  • Min. of War Veterans (Moudjahidine) Mohamed Cherif ABBAS
  • Min. of Water Resources Hocine NECIB
  • Min. of Youth & Sports Mohamed TAHMI
  • Min.-Del. to the Prime Min. in Charge of Reforming Public Service Mohamed GHAZI
  • Min.-Del. to the Min. of Finance in Charge of the Budget Mohammed DJELLAB
  • Min.-Del. to the Min. of Foreign Affairs in Charge of Maghreb & African Affairs Abdelmadjid BOUGUERRA
  • Sec. Gen. of the Govt. Ahmed NOUI
  • Governor, Bank of Algeria Mohamed LAKSACI
  • Ambassador to the US Abdallah BAALI
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Sabri BOUKADOUM