Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Australia
Last Updated: N/A Click here to generate a printable PDF of Australia
  • Governor Gen.
    Peter John COSGROVE
  • Prime Min.
    Scott MORRISON
  • Dep. Prime Min.
    Michael MCCORMACK
  • Min. for Aged Care, Senior Australians, & Indigenous Health
    Ken WYATT
  • Min. for Agriculture & Water Resources
  • Min. for the Arts
    Mitchell Peter "Mitch" FIFIELD
  • Min. for Cities, Urban Infrastructure, & for Population
    Alan TUDGE
  • Min. for Communications
    Mitchell Peter "Mitch" FIFIELD
  • Min. for Defense
    Christopher PYNE
  • Min. for Defense Industry
    Steven CIOBO
  • Min. for Digital Transformation
    Michael KEENAN
  • Min. for Education
    Dan TEHAN
  • Min. for Energy
    Angus TAYLOR
  • Min. for the Environment
    Melissa PRICE
  • Min. for Families & Social Services
  • Min. for Finance
    Mathias Hubert Paul CORMANN
  • Min. for Foreign Affairs
    Marise PAYNE
  • Min. for Health
    Gregory Andrew HUNT
  • Min. for Home Affairs
    Peter Craig DUTTON
  • Min. for Human Services
    Michael KEENAN
  • Min. for Immigration, Citizenship, & Multicultural Affairs
    David COLEMAN
  • Min. for Indigenous Affairs
    Nigel Gregory SCULLION
  • Min. for Industrial Relations
    Kelly O'DWYER
  • Min. for Industry, Science, & Technology
    Karen ANDREWS
  • Min. for Infrastructure
    Michael MCCORMACK
  • Min. for Jobs
    Kelly O'DWYER
  • Min. for Local Govt. & for Decentralization
    Bridget MCKENZIE
  • Min. for Public Service
    Mathius CORMANN
  • Min. for Regional Development
    Michael MCCORMACK
  • Min. for Regional Services
    Bridget MCKENZIE
  • Min. for Resources & Northern Australia
    Matt CANAVAN
  • Min. for Skills & Vocational Training
    Michaelia CASH
  • Min. for Small & Family Business
    Michaelia CASH
  • Min. for Sport
    Bridget MCKENZIE
  • Min. for Trade, Investment, & Tourism
  • Min. for Transport
    Michael MCCORMACK
  • Min. for Women
    Kelly O'DWYER
  • Treasurer
  • Attorney Gen.
    Christian PORTER
  • Governor, Reserve Bank of Australia
    Glenn Robert STEVENS
  • Ambassador to the US
    Joseph "Joe" Benedict HOCKEY
  • Special Min. for State
    Alex HAWKE
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Gillian Elizabeth BIRD
  • Chief of Staff, Prime Minister's Office
    John KUNKEL