Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign Government
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 17 Dec 2013
  • Pres. Heinz FISCHER
  • Chancellor Werner FAYMANN
  • Vice Chancellor Michael SPINDELEGGER
  • Min. for Agriculture, Forestry, Environment, & Water Management Andrae RUPPRECHTER
  • Min. for Economics, Family, & Youth Reinhold MITTERLEHNER
  • Min. for Education, Arts, & Culture Gabriele HEINISCH-HOSEK
  • Min. for European & Intl. Affairs Sebastian KURZ
  • Min. for Finance Michael SPINDELEGGER
  • Min. for Health Alois STOEGER
  • Min. for Interior Johanna MIKL-LEITNER
  • Min. for Justice Wolfgang BRANDSETTER
  • Min. for Labor, Social Affairs, & Consumer Protection Rudolf HUNDSTORFER
  • Min. for National Defense & Sports Gerald KLUG
  • Min. for Science & Research Reinhold MITTERLEHNER
  • Min. for Transportation, Innovation, & Technology Doris BURES
  • Governor, Austrian National Bank Ewald NOWOTNY
  • Ambassador to the US Hans Peter MANZ
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Martin SAJDIK