Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 22 Sep 2015
  • Prime Min. Charles Yvon MICHEL
  • Dep. Prime Min. Alexander DE CROO
  • Dep. Prime Min. Jan JAMBON
  • Dep. Prime Min. Kris PEETERS
  • Dep. Prime Min. Didier REYNDERS
  • Min. of Budget Sophie WILMES
  • Min. of Defense & Civil Service Steven VANDEPUT
  • Min. of Development Cooperation, Digital Agenda, Telecommunication, & Postal ServicesAlexander DE CROO
  • Min. of Employment, Economy, & Consumer Affairs Kris PEETERS
  • Min. of Energy, Environment, & Sustainable Development Marie-Christine MARGHEM
  • Min. of Finance Johan VAN OVERTVELDT
  • Min. of Foreign & European Affairs Didier REYNDERS
  • Min. of Justice Koen GEENS
  • Min. of the Middle Class, Self-Employed, Small & Medium-Sized Enterprises, Agriculture, & Social IntegrationWilly BORSUS
  • Min. of Mobility Jacqueline GALANT
  • Min. of Pensions Daniel BACQUELAINE
  • Min. of Security & Interior Jan JAMBON
  • Min. of Social Affairs & Public Health Maggie DE BLOCK
  • Governor, National Bank of Belgium Luc COENE
  • Ambassador to the US Johan VERBEKE
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Benedicte FRANKINET