Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Bahamas, The
Last Updated: 23 Sep 2013
  • Governor Gen. Arthur FOULKES
  • Prime Min. Perry Gladstone CHRISTIE
  • Dep. Prime Min. Philip DAVIS
  • Min. of Agriculture, Marine Resources, & Local Govt. Alfred GRAY
  • Min. of Education, Science, & Technology Jerome FITZGERALD
  • Min. of the Environment & Housing Kendred DORSETT
  • Min. of Finance Perry Gladstone CHRISTIE
  • Min. of Financial Services Ryan PINDER
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Immigration Frederick MITCHELL
  • Min. for Grand Bahama Michael DARVILLE
  • Min. of Health Perry GOMEZ
  • Min. of Labor & National Insurance Shane GIBSON
  • Min. of Legal Affairs Allyson MAYNARD GIBSON
  • Min. of National Security Bernard NOTTAGE
  • Min. of Social Services Melanie GRIFFIN
  • Min. of Tourism Obediah WILCHCOMBE
  • Min. of Transport & Aviation Glenys Hanna MARTIN
  • Min. of Works & Urban Development Philip DAVIS
  • Min. of Youth, Sports, & Culture Daniel JOHNSON
  • Attorney Gen. Allyson MAYNARD GIBSON
  • Governor, Central Bank Wendy CRAIGG
  • Ambassador to the US Cornelius SMITH
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Elliston RAHMING