Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 12 Aug 2014
  • Governor Gen. Colville YOUNG, Sir
  • Prime Min. Dean Oliver BARROW
  • Dep. Prime Min. Gaspar VEGA
  • Min. of Communications Melvin HULSE
  • Min. of Culture Jose Manuel HEREDIA, Jr.
  • Min. of Economic Development, Commerce, Industry, & Consumer ProtectionErwin CONTRERAS
  • Min. of Education, Youth, & Sports Patrick FABER
  • Min. of Energy, Science, Technology, & Public UtilitiesJoy GRANT
  • Min. of Finance & Economic Development Dean Oliver BARROW
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs Wilfred Peter ELRINGTON
  • Min. of Forestry, Fisheries, Sustainable Development, & Indigenous PeoplesLisel ALAMILLA
  • Min. of Health Pablo MARIN
  • Min. of Housing Michael FINNEGAN
  • Min. of Human Development, Social Transformation, & Poverty AlleviationAnthony MARTINEZ
  • Min. of Information, Broadcasting, & Public Utilities Elvin PENNER
  • Min. of Labor, Local Govt., & Rural Development Godwin HULSE
  • Min. of Natural Resources & Agriculture Gaspar VEGA
  • Min. of National Security, Police, and Belize Defense ForceJohn Birchman SALDIVAR
  • Min. of Public Services & Elections & Boundaries Charles GIBSON
  • Min. of Tourism & Culture Jose Manuel HEREDIA, Jr.
  • Min. of Works & Transport Rene MONTERO
  • Attorney Gen. Wilfred Peter ELRINGTON
  • Governor, Central Bank Glenford YSAGUIRRE
  • Ambassador to the US Nestor MENDEZ
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Lois Michele YOUNG