Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 10 Aug 2015
  • Pres. THEIN SEIN
  • Vice Pres. NYAN TUN
  • Vice Pres. SAI MAUK KHAM, Dr.
  • Min. for Agriculture & Irrigation MYINT HLAING
  • Min. for Border Affairs THET NAING WIN, Lt. Gen.
  • Min. of Commerce WIN MYINT
  • Min. of Communications & Information Technology MYAT HEIN
  • Min. of Construction KYAW LWIN
  • Min. for Cooperatives KYAW HSAN
  • Min. of Culture AYE MYINT KYU
  • Min. of Defense WAI LWIN, Lt. Gen.
  • Min. of Education KHIN SAN YI
  • Min. of Electric Power KHIN MAUNG SOE
  • Min. of Energy ZEYAR AUNG
  • Min. of Environmental Conservation & Forestry WIN TUN
  • Min. of Finance & Revenue WIN SHEIN
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs WUNNA MAUNG LWIN
  • Min. of Health THAN AUNG
  • Min. of Home Affairs KO KO, Lt. Gen.
  • Min. of Hotels & Tourism HTAY AUNG
  • Min. of Immigration & Population KHIN YI
  • Min. of Industry MAUNG MYINT
  • Min. of Information YE HTUT
  • Min. of Labor AYE MYINT
  • Min. of Livestock & Fisheries OHN MYINT
  • Min. of Mines MYINT AUNG
  • Min. of National Planning & Economic Development KAN ZAW
  • Min. of Rail Transport THAN HTAY
  • Min. of Religious Affairs SOE WIN
  • Min. of Science & Technology KO KO OO
  • Min. of Social Welfare, Relief, & Resettlement MYAT MYAT OHN KHIN
  • Min. of Sports TINT HSAN
  • Min. for Transport NYAN TUN AUNG
  • Min. in the Office of the Pres. AUNG MIN
  • Min. in the Office of the Pres. HLA TUN
  • Min. in the Office of the Pres. SOE MAUNG
  • Min. in the Office of the Pres. SOE THEIN
  • Min. in the Office of the Pres. THEIN NYUNT
  • Min. in the Office of the Pres. TIN NAING THEIN
  • Governor, Central Bank of Burma KYAW KYAW MAUNG
  • Ambassador to the US KYAW MYO HTUT
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York KYAW TIN