Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign Government
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Solomon Islands
Last Updated: 14 Jun 2013
  • Governor Gen. Frank Ofagioro KABUI
  • Prime Min. Gordon Darcy LILO
  • Dep. Prime Min. Manasseh D. MAELANGA
  • Min. of Agriculture & Livestock David TOME
  • Min. of Civil Aviation Andrew HANARIA
  • Min. of Commerce, Industry, Employment, & Immigration Elijah Doro MUALA
  • Min. of Culture & Tourism Samuel MANETOALI
  • Min. of Education & Human Resources Dick HA'AMORI
  • Min. of Energy, Mines, & Rural Electrification Moses GARU
  • Min. of Environment, Conservation, & Meteorology Bradley TOVOSIA
  • Min. of Finance & Development Planning Rick HOUENIPWELA
  • Min. of Fisheries & Marine Resources Alfred GHIRO
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & External Trade Clay Forau SOALAOI
  • Min. of Forestry Dickson MUA
  • Min. of Health & Medical Services Charles SIGOTO
  • Min. of Home Affairs Manasseh D. MAELANGA
  • Min. of Infrastructure Development Seth GUKUNA
  • Min. of Justice & Legal Affairs Commins Aston MEWA
  • Min. of Lands, Housing, & Survey Joseph ONIKA
  • Min. of National Planning & Aid Coordination Connelly SANDAKABATU
  • Min. of National Unity, Reconciliation, & Peace Hypolite TAREMAE
  • Min. of Police, National Security, & Correctional Services Christopher LAORE
  • Min. of Provincial Govt. & Institutional Strengthening  
  • Min. of Public Service Stanley SOFU
  • Min. of Rural Development & Indigenous Affairs Lionel ALEX
  • Min. of Women, Youth, & Children's Affairs Peter TOM
  • Governor, Central Bank Denton RARAWA
  • Ambassador to the US Collin David BECK
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Collin David BECK