Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Brazil
Last Updated: 23 Jun 2016 Click here to generate a printable PDF of Brazil
  • Pres.
    Dilma ROUSSEFF
  • Vice Pres.
    Michel Miguel Elias TEMER Lulia
  • Chief of the Civilian Household of the Presidency
    Jaques WAGNER
  • Sec. of Government
    Ricardo BERZOINI
  • Min. of Agrarian Development
    Patrus ANANIAS
  • Min. of Agriculture, Livestock, & Supply
    Katia ABREU
  • Min. of Cities
    Gilberto KASSAB
  • Min. of Communications
  • Min. of Culture
    Joao Luiz "Juca" FERREIRA
  • Min. of Defense
    Jose Aldo REBELO Figueiredo
  • Min. of Education
    Aloizio MERCADANTE Oliva
  • Min. of the Environment
    Izabella TEIXEIRA
  • Min. of Finance
    Nelson BARBOSA
  • Min. of Foreign Relations
    Mauro Luiz Iecker VIEIRA
  • Min. of Health
    Marcelo CASTRO
  • Min. of Industry, Foreign Trade, & Services
    Armando MONTEIRO Neto
  • Min. of Justice
    Wellington Cesar LIMA E SILVA
  • Min. of Social Security & Labor
    Miguel ROSSETTO
  • Min. of Mines & Energy
    Eduardo BRAGA
  • Min. of National Integration
    Gilberto Magalhaes OCCHI
  • Min. of Planning, Budget, & Management
    Valdir SIMAO
  • Min. of Science, Technology, & Innovation
    Celso PANSERA
  • Min. of Social Development & Hunger Alleviation
    Tereza CAMPELLO
  • Min. of Sports
    George HILTON
  • Min. of Tourism
    Henrique Eduardo Lyra ALVES
  • Min. of Transportation
    Antonio Carlos RODRIGUES
  • Head, Office of the Comptroller Gen.
    Luiz NAVARRO de Brito
  • Head, Office of the Solicitor Gen.
    Jose Eduardo CARDOZO
  • Head, Secretariat of Civil Aviation
    Guilherme RAMALHO
  • Head, Secretariat for Social Communication
    Edinho SILVA
  • Head, Special Secretariat of Ports
    Helder BARBALHO
  • Head, Special Secretariat for Women's Rights, Racial Equality, and Human Rights
    Nilma LINO GOMES
  • Pres., Central Bank
    Alexandre Antonio TOMBINI
  • Ambassador to the US
    Luiz Alberto FIGUEIREDO Machado
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Antonio de Aguiar PATRIOTA