Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Bhutan - NDE
click here for more information on Bhutan
Last Updated: N/A Click here to generate a printable PDF of Bhutan
  • King
    Jigme Khesar Namgyel WANGCHUCK
  • Prime Min.
    Lotay TSHERING
  • Min. of Agriculture & Forests
    Yeshey PENJOR
  • Min. of Economic Affairs
    Loknath SHARMA
  • Min. of Education
    Jai Bir RAI
  • Min. of Finance
    Namgay TSHERING
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs
    Tandi DORJI
  • Min. of Health
    Dechen WANGMO
  • Min. of Home & Cultural Affairs
    Dasho Sherub GYELTSHEN
  • Min. of Information & Communications
    Karma Donnen WANGDI
  • Min. of Labor & Human Resources
    Ugyen DORJI
  • Min. of Works & Human Settlements
    Dorji TSHERING
  • Governor, Royal Monetary Authority
    Dasho PENJORE
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York