Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 13 Nov 2015
  • Governor Gen. David JOHNSTON
  • Prime Min. Justin Pierre James TRUDEAU
  • Min. of Agriculture & Agri-Food Lawrence MACAULAY
  • Min. of Canadian Heritage Melanie JOLY
  • Min. of Democratic Institutions Maryam MONSEF
  • Min. of Employment, Workforce Development, & Labor MaryAnn MIHYCHUK
  • Min. of the Environment & Climate Change Catherine MCKENNA
  • Min. of Families, Children, & Social Development Jean-Yves DUCLOS
  • Min. of Finance William Francis MORNEAU
  • Min. of Fisheries, Oceans, & the Canadian Coast Guard Hunter TOOTOO
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs Stephane DION
  • Min. of Health Jane PHILPOTT
  • Min. of Immigration, Refugees and Citizenship John MCCALLUM
  • Min. of Indigenous and Northern Affairs Carolyn BENNETT
  • Min. of Industry James MOORE
  • Min. of Infrastructure & Communities Amarjeet SOHI
  • Min. of Innovation, Science, and Economic Development Navdeep Singh BAINS
  • Min. of Intl. Development & La Francophonie Marie-Claude BIBEAU
  • Min. of Intl. Trade Chrystia FREELAND
  • Min. of Justice & Attorney Gen. Jody WILSON-RAYBOULD
  • Min. of National Defense Harjit Singh SAJJAN
  • Min. of National Revenue Diane LEBOUTHILLIER
  • Min. of Natural Resources James Gordon CARR
  • Min. of Public Safety & Emergency Preparedness Ralph GOODALE
  • Min. of Public Services & Procurement Judy M. FOOTE
  • Min. of Science Kirsty DUNCAN
  • Min. of Small Business and Tourism Bardish CHAGGER
  • Min. of Sport and Persons with Disabilities Carla QUALTROUGH
  • Min. for Status of Women Patricia A. HAJDU
  • Min. of Transport Marc GARNEAU
  • Min. of Veterans Affairs Kent HEHR
  • Pres., Treasury Board Scott BRISON
  • Leader of the Govt. in the House of Commons Dominic LEBLANC
  • Leader of the Govt. in the Senate Marjory LEBRETON
  • Governor, Bank of Canada Stephen POLOZ
  • Ambassador to the US Gary DOER
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Guillermo RISHCHYNSKI