Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Congo, Republic of the
Last Updated: 21 May 2014
  • Pres. Denis SASSOU-Nguesso
  • Min. of State Rodolphe ADADA
  • Min. of State Isidore MVOUBA
  • Min. of State Aime Emmanuel YOKA
  • Min. at the Presidency in Charge of National Defense, Veterans, & Disabled War VeteransCharles MONDJO
  • Min. at the Presidency in Charge of Special Economic ZonesAlain AKOUALA
  • Min. of Agriculture & Livestock Rigobert MABOUNDOU
  • Min. of Civic Education & Youth Anatole Collinet MAKOSSO
  • Min. of Civil Service & State Reformation Guy Brice Parfait KOLELAS
  • Min. of Commerce, Consumption, & Supplies Claudine MUNARI
  • Min. of Communications in Charge of Relations With ParliamentBienvenu OKIEMY
  • Min. of Construction, Town Planning, & Housing Claude Alphonse NSILOU
  • Min. of Cooperation, Humanitarian Action, & Solidarity Charles Zacharie BOWAO
  • Min. of Culture & Arts Jean-Claude GAKOSSO
  • Min. of Energy & Water Henri OSSEBI
  • Min. of Equipment & Public Works Emile OUOSSO
  • Min. of Finance, Budget, & Public Portfolio Gilbert ONDONGO
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Intl. Cooperation Basile IKOUEBE
  • Min. of Health & Population Francois BOVI
  • Min. of Higher Education Georges MOYEN
  • Min. of Hydrocarbons Andri Raphael LOEMBA
  • Min. of Industrial Development & Private-Sector PromotionIsidore MVOUBA
  • Min. of Interior & Decentrialization Raymond Zephirin MBOULOU
  • Min. of Justice & Human Rights Aime Emmanuel YOKA
  • Min. of Labor & Social Security Florent TSIBA
  • Min. of Land Affairs & Public Domain Pierre MABIALA
  • Min. of Maritime & Inland Fisheries, in Charge of Aquaculture
  • Min. of Mines, Mineral Industries, & Geology Pierre OBA
  • Min. of Planning, Economy, Land Reform, & Integration
  • Min. of Posts & Technology, in Charge of New TechnologiesThierry MOUNGALA
  • Min. of Primary & Secondary Education, in Charge of LiteracyHellot Mampouya MATSON
  • Min. for the Promotion of Women & the Integration of Women in DevelopmentMadeleine Yila BOUMPOTO
  • Min. of Scientific Research & Technical Innovation Bruno Jean Richard ITOUA
  • Min. of Small & Medium-Size Enterprises, in Charge of Cottage IndustryAdelaide MOUGANY
  • Min. of Social Affairs, Humanitarian Action, & SolidarityEmilienne RAOUL
  • Min. of Sports & Physical Education Leon Alfred OPIMBAT
  • Min. of Sustainable Development, Forestry Economy, & EnvironmentHenri DJOMBO
  • Min. of Technical Education & Professional Skills & EmploymentSerge Blaise ZONIABA
  • Min. of Tourism Industries & Environment Josue-Rodrigue NGOUONIMBA
  • Min. of Transport, Civil Aviation, & Maritime Shipping Jean Baptiste ONDAYE
  • Min.-Del. for Land Reform & Integration, attached to the Min. of Planning, Economy, Land Reform, & IntegrationJosui Rodrigue NGOUONIMBA
  • Min.-Del. for Maritime Commerce, attached to the Min. of Transport, Civil Aviation, & Maritime ShippingMartin Parfait Aimi COUSSOUD MAVOUNGOU
  • Ambassador to the US Serge MOMBOULI
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Raymond Serge BALE