Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on China
Last Updated: N/A Click here to generate a printable PDF of China
  • Pres.
    XI Jinping
  • Vice Pres.
    WANG Qishan
  • Premier, State Council
    LI Keqiang
  • Executive Vice Premier, State Council
    HAN Zheng
  • Vice Premier, State Council
    SUN Chunlan
  • Vice Premier, State Council
    HU Chunhua
  • Vice Premier, State Council
    LIU He
  • State Councilor, State Council
    WEI Fenghe
  • State Councilor, State Council
    XIAO Jie
  • State Councilor, State Council
    WANG Yi
  • State Councilor, State Council
    ZHAO Kezhi
  • State Councilor, State Council
    WANG Yong
  • Sec. Gen., State Council
    XIAO Jie
  • Chmn., Central Military Commission
    XI Jinping
  • Chmn., National Development & Reform Commission
    HE Lifeng
  • Min. in Charge of the National Health Commission
    MA Xiaowei
  • Min. in Charge of the State Ethnic Affairs Commission
  • Min. of Agriculture
    HAN Changfu
  • Min. of Civil Affairs
    HUANG Shuxian
  • Min. of Commerce
    ZHONG Shan
  • Min. of Culture
    LUO Shugang
  • Min. of Education
    CHEN Baosheng
  • Min. of Ecological Environment
    LI Ganjie
  • Min. of Finance
    LIU Kun
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs
    WANG Yi
  • Min. of Housing & Urban-Rural Development
    WANG Menghui
  • Min. of Human Resources & Social Security
    ZHANG Jinan
  • Min. of Industry & Information Technology
    MIAO Wei
  • Min. of Justice
    FU Zhenghua
  • Min. of Natural Resources
    LU Hao
  • Min. of National Defense
    WEI Fenghe
  • Min. of Public Security
    ZHAO Kezhi
  • Min. of Science & Technology
    WANG Zhigang
  • Min. of State Security
    CHEN Wenqing
  • Min. of Supervision
    YANG Xiaodu
  • Min. of Transportation
    LI Xiaopeng
  • Min. of Water Resources
    E Jingping
  • Auditor Gen., National Audit Office
    HE Zejun
  • Governor, People's Bank of China
    YI Gang
  • Ambassador to the US
    CUI Tiankai
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    MA Zhaoxu
  • Hong Kong (Special Admin. Region of the People's Republic of China)
    Chief Executive
    Carrie LAM
  • Chief Sec. for Admin.
    Matthew CHEUNG Kin-chung
  • Sec. for Civil Service
    Joshua LAW Chi-kong
  • Sec. for Commerce & Economic Development
    Edward YAU Tang-wah
  • Sec. for Constitutional & Mainland Affairs
    Patrick NIP Tak-kuen
  • Sec. for Development
    Michael WONG Wai-lun
  • Sec. for Education
    Kevin YEUNG Yun-hung
  • Sec. for the Environment
    WONG Kam-sing
  • Sec. for Finance
    Paul CHAN Mo-po
  • Sec. for Financial Services & the Treasury
    James LAU
  • Sec. for Food & Health
    Sophia CHAN Siu-chee
  • Sec. for Home Affairs
    LAU Kong-wah
  • Sec. for Innovation & Technology
    Nicholas YANG Wei-hsiung
  • Sec. for Justice
    Rimsky YUEN Kwok-keung
  • Sec. for Labor & Welfare
    LAW Chi-kwong , Dr.
  • Sec. for Security
    John LEE Ka-chiu
  • Sec. for Transport & Housing
    Frank CHAN Fan
  • Chief Executive, Hong Kong Monetary Authority
    Norman CHAN Tak-lam
  • Chief Justice
    Geoffrey MA Tao-li
  • Pres., Legislative Council
    Andrew LEUNG Kwan-yuen
  • Commissioner of Police
    Stephen LO Wai-chung
  • Commissioner, Independent Commission Against Corruption
    Simon PEH Yun-lu
  • Dir. of Audit
    David SUN Tak-kei
  • Macau (Special Admin. Region of the People's Republic of China)
    Chief Executive
    Fernando CHUI Sai-on
  • Sec. for Admin. & Justice
    Florinda Da Rosa Silva CHAN
  • Sec. for Economics & Finance
    Francis TAM Pak-yuen
  • Sec. for Security
    CHEONG Kuoc Va
  • Sec. for Social Affairs & Culture
  • Sec. for Transport & Public Works
    LAU Si Io
  • Procurator Gen.
    HO Chio Meng
  • Pres., Court of Final Appeal
    SAM Hou Fai
  • Pres., Legislative Council
    HO Iat Seng
  • Commissioner, Audit
    HO Veng On
  • Commissioner, Independent Commission Against Corruption
    FONG Man Chong