Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Chile
Last Updated: 29 Jun 2015 Click here to generate a printable PDF of Chile
  • Pres.
    Michelle BACHELET Jeria
  • Min. of Agriculture
    Carlos FURCHE
  • Min. of Communications & the Press
    Marcelo DIAZ
  • Min. of Economy, Development, & Tourism
    Luis Felipe CESPEDES
  • Min. of Education
    Adriana DELPIANO
  • Min. of Energy
    Maximo PACHECO Matte
  • Min. of the Environment
    Pablo BADENIER
  • Min. of Finance
    Rodrigo VALDES Pulido
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs
    Heraldo MUNOZ Valenzuela
  • Min. of Health
    Carmen CASTILLO
  • Min. of Housing & Urban Development
    Paulina SABALL
  • Min. of Interior & Public Security
    Jorge BURGOS Varela
  • Min. of Justice
    Ximena RINCON Gonzalez
  • Min. of Labor & Social Security
    Javiera BLANCO
  • Min. of Mining
    Aurora WILLIAMS
  • Min. of National Assets
    Victor OSORIO Reyes
  • Min. of the National Council for Culture & the Arts
    Ernesto OTTONE
  • Min. of National Defense
    Jose Antonio GOMEZ
  • Min. of the National Service for Women
    Claudia PASCUAL
  • Min. of Policy Coordination
    Nicolas EYZAGUIRRE
  • Min. of Public Works
    Alberto UNDURRAGA
  • Min. of Social Development
    Marcos BARRAZA
  • Min. of Sports
    Natalia RIFFO
  • Min. of Transport & Telecommunications
    Andres GOMEZ-LOBO
  • Pres., Central Bank
    Rodrigo VERGARA Montes
  • Ambassador to the US
    Juan Gabriel VALDES Soublette
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Cristian BARROS Melet