Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 8 Jul 2015
  • Pres. Paul BIYA
  • Prime Min. Philemon YANG
  • Dep. Prime Min. Amadou ALI
  • Dep. Prime Min. Jean NKUETE
  • Sec. Gen. of the Presidency Ferdinand N'GOH N'GOH
  • Min.-Delegate at the Presidency in Charge of Defense Edgar Alain Mebe NGO'O
  • Min. in Charge of Special Duties at the Presidency Paul ATANGA NJI
  • Min. in Charge of Special Duties at the Presidency Victor MENGOT
  • Min. in Charge of Special Duties at the Presidency Hamadou MUSTAPHA
  • Min. in Charge of Special Duties at the Presidency Rene Emmanuel SADI
  • Min. of Agriculture & Rural Development Menya Lazare ESSIMI
  • Min. of Basic Education Alim YOUDDOUF
  • Min. of Civil Service & Admin. Reform Michel Ange ANGOUIN
  • Min. of Commerce Luc Magloire MBARGA ATANGANA
  • Min. of Communication Issa Tchiroma BAKARY
  • Min. of Culture Ama Tutu MUNA
  • Min. of Economy, Planning, & Regional Development Emmanuel Nganou DJOUMESSI
  • Min. of Employment & Professional Training Zacharie PEREVET
  • Min. of Environment & Nature Protection Pierre HELE
  • Min. of Finance Ousmane Mey ALAMINE
  • Min. of External Relations Pierre Moukoko MBONJO
  • Min. of Forestry & Wildlife Philip Ngwese NGOLE
  • Min. of Higher Education Jacques Fame NDONGO
  • Min. of Industry, Mines, & Technological Development Emmanuel BONDE
  • Min. of Justice & Keeper of the Seals Laurent ESSO
  • Min. of Labor & Social Insurance Gregroire OWONA
  • Min. of Land Tenure & State Property Jacqueline Koung A BISSIKE
  • Min. of Livestock & Fisheries Aboubakary SARKI
  • Min. of National Education Alim YOUSSOUF nee Adidja
  • Min. of Post & Telecommunications Jean-Pierre Biyiti Bi ESSAM
  • Min. of Public Health Andre Mama FOUDA
  • Min. of Public Service & Admin. Reform Emmanuel BONDE
  • Min. of Public Works Patrice Amba SALLA
  • Min. of Scientific Research & Innovation Madeleine TCHUENTE
  • Min. of Secondary Education Louis BAPES BAPES
  • Min. of Social Affairs Catherine Bakang MBOCK
  • Min. of Sports & Physical Education Michel ZOA
  • Min. of Territorial Admin. & Decentralization Hamidou Yaya MARAFA
  • Min. of Tourism Baba HAMADOU
  • Min. of Transport Robert NKILI
  • Min. of Urban Development & Housing Colbert TCHATAT
  • Min. of Water & Energy Basile Atangana KOUNA
  • Min. of Women & Family Protection Marie Theresa Abena ONDOA
  • Min. of Youth Adoum GAROUA
  • Governor, Central Bank Philibert ANDZEMBE
  • Ambassador to the US Joseph FOE-ATANGANA
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Michel Tommo MONTHE