Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign Government
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Central African Republic
Last Updated: 7 Jan 2014
  • Pres. Michel Am-Nondroko DJOTODIA
  • Prime Min. Nicolas TIANGAYE
  • Min. of Agriculture
  • Min. of Civil Service & Social Security Sabin KPOKOLO
  • Min. of Defense Michael DJOTODJA AM NONDROKO
  • Min. of Equipment & Public Works Crepin MBOLIGOUMBA
  • Min. of Education Marcel LOUDEGUE
  • Min. of Finance & Budget Nicolas TIANGAYE
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs, Regional Integration, & Francophonie Affairs Parfait Anicet MBAYE, Col.
  • Min. of Geology, Mineral Research, & Hydrology Herbert Gontran DJONO AHABA
  • Min. of the Govt. Gen. Secretariat & Relationships With Institutions Maurice YONDO
  • Min. of Habitat, Lodging, & Public Building Reconstruction Davi YAMA
  • Min. of Justice Jacques MBOSSO
  • Min. of Mining & Energy Prince Emilien Yetida DONGUENE
  • Min. of Public Health Marie Madeleine N'KOUET
  • Min. of Security, Immigration-Emigration, & Public Order Pastor Josue BINOUA
  • Min. of Social Affairs Marie Madeline MOUSSA YADOUMA
  • Min. of Telecommunications & New Technologies Henri POUZERE
  • Min. of Territorial Admin. & Decentralization Leon DIEBERE
  • Min. of Tourism, Development, & Crafts Abakar SABONE
  • Min. of Trade, Industry, & Small & Medium-Size Enterprises Joakim KOKATE, Capt.
  • Min. of Transport & Civil Aviation Theodore JOUSSO
  • Min. of Urbanism & Land Reforms Andre Ringui LE GAILLARD
  • Min. of Waters, Forestry, & Environment Mohamed Moussa DAFFANE
  • Min. of Youth, Sports, and Culture Edouard Patrice NGAISSONA
  • Min. of State for Communications, National Reconciliation, Democratic Culture, & Human Rights Christophe GAZAMBETI
  • Min. of State for the Economy, Planning, & Intl. Cooperation Enock DERANT LAKOUE
  • Min. of State for Rural Development Dorothee Aimee MALENZAPA
  • Min., Office of the Prime Min., & Govt. Spokesman Aurelian Simplice ZINGAS
  • Governor, Regional Central Bank Alphonse KOYAMBA
  • Ambassador to the US Emmanuel TOUABOY
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Charles-Armel DOUBANE