Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Cook Islands
Last Updated: 27 Feb 2015
(Self-governing in free association with New Zealand)
  • Prime Min. Henry PUNA
  • Dep. Prime Min. Teariki HEATHER
  • Min. of Agriculture Kiriau TUREPU
  • Min. of Cultural Development Teariki HEATHER
  • Min. of Education Teina BISHOP
  • Min. of Energy & Renewable Energy Henry PUNA
  • Min. of Finance & Economic Management Mark BROWN
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Immigration Tom MARSTERS
  • Min. of Health Nandi GLASSIE
  • Min. of Human Resources Development Teina BISHOP
  • Min. of Infrastructure & Planning Teariki HEATHER
  • Min. of Internal Affairs Mark BROWN
  • Min. of Justice Teariki HEATHER
  • Min. of Marine Resources Teina BISHOP
  • Min. of Mineral & Natural Resources Henry PUNA
  • Min. of Police Henry PUNA
  • Min. of Telecommunications Mark BROWN
  • Min. of Tourism Teina BISHOP
  • Min. of Transport Henry PUNA
  • Attorney Gen. Henry PUNA