Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 14 Oct 2014
  • Prime Min. Helle THORNING-SCHMIDT
  • Dep. Prime Min. Morten OSTERGAARD
  • Min. of Agriculture, Food, & Fisheries Dan JORGENSEN
  • Min. of Business Affairs & Growth Henrik Sass LARSEN
  • Min. of Children & Equality Manu SAREEN
  • Min. of Climate, Energy, & Construction Rasmus Helveg PETERSEN
  • Min. of Cultural Affairs Marianne JELVED
  • Min. of Defense Nicolai Halby WAMMEN
  • Min. for Development Cooperation Mogens JENSEN
  • Min. of Ecclesiastical Affairs Marianne JELVED
  • Min. of Economic Affairs Morten OSTERGAARD
  • Min. of Education Christine ANTORINI
  • Min. of Employment Henrik Dam KRISTENSEN
  • Min. of Environment Kirsten BROSBOL
  • Min. for Finance Bjarne CORYDON
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs Martin LIDEGAARD
  • Min. of Health & Prevention Nick HAEKKERUP
  • Min. of Interior Affairs Morten OSTERGAARD
  • Min. of Justice Mette FREDERIKSEN
  • Min. of Nordic Cooperation Carsten HANSEN
  • Min. of Research, Innovation, & Continuing Education Sofie Carsten NIELSEN
  • Min. of Social Affairs & Integration Manu SAREEN
  • Min. of Taxation Benny ENGELBRECHT
  • Min. of Towns, Housing, & Rural Affairs Carsten HANSEN
  • Min. of Trade & Investment Mogens JENSEN
  • Min. of Transport Magnus HEUNICKE
  • Chmn., Board of Governors, Danish National Bank Lars ROHDE
  • Ambassador to the US Peter TAKSOE-JENSEN
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Ib PETERSEN