Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Egypt
Last Updated: 2 Jan 2019 Click here to generate a printable PDF of Egypt
  • Pres.
    Abdelfattah ELSISI
  • Prime Min.
    Mostafa MADBOULY , Dr.
  • Min. of Agriculture & Land Reclamation
    Ezzeldin Omar ABUSTEIT , Dr.
  • Min. of Antiquities & Heritage
    Khaled El-Enany EZZ , Dr.
  • Min. of Civil Aviation
    Younis AL-MASRY , Lt. Gen.
  • Min. of Communications & Information Technology
    Amr Ahmed TALAAT , Dr.
  • Min. of Culture
    Enas ABDEL-DAYEM , Dr.
  • Min. of Defense
    Muhammad ZAKI , Gen.
  • Min. of Education & Technical Education
    Tarek SHAWKY , Dr.
  • Min. of Electricity & Renewable Energy
    Mohamed SHAKER
  • Min. of Environment
    Yasmine Abdel Aziz FUAD
  • Min. of Finance
    Mohamed MAAIT , Dr.
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs
    Sameh SHOUKRY
  • Min. of Health & Population
    Halah ZAYED , Dr.
  • Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research
    Khaled ABDEL-GHAFFAR , Dr.
  • Min. of Housing, Utilities, & Urban Development
    Moustafa MADBOULY
  • Min. of Industry & Trade
    Amr Adel BAYOUMY
  • Min. of Interior
    Mahmud TAWFIQ
  • Min. of Investment & Intl. Cooperation
    Sahar NASR , Dr.
  • Min. of Irrigation & Water Resources
    Mohamed ABDEL-AATI , Dr.
  • Min. of Justice
    Mohamed Hossam ABDEL-REHIM
  • Min. of Legal & Parliamentary Affairs
    Omar MARAWAN
  • Min. of Local Development
    Mahmud SHARAWY , Gen.
  • Min. of Manpower
    Mohamed SAAFAN
  • Min. of Military Production
    Mohamed EL-ASSAR , Maj. Gen.
  • Min. of Petroleum
    Tarek EL-MULLAH
  • Min. of Planning, Monitoring, & Admin. Reform
    Hala El-Said YOUNIS
  • Min. of Public Enterprise Sector
    Hisham TAWFIK
  • Min. of Religious Endowments
    Mukhtar GOMAA
  • Min. of Social Solidarity
    Ghada WALY
  • Min. of State for Immigration & Egyptian Expatriate Affairs
    Nabila MAKRAM
  • Min. of Supply & Internal Trade
    Ali MOSELHY , Dr.
  • Min. of Tourism
    Rania ABDEL MONIM , Dr.
  • Min. of Transportation
    Hisham MAHDY
  • Min. of Youth & Sports
    Ashraf SOBHY
  • Governor, Central Bank of Egypt
    Tarek AMER
  • Ambassador to the US
    Yasser REDA
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Muhammad EDREES