Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 26 Sep 2014
  • Pres. Michael Daniel HIGGINS
  • Taoiseach (Prime Min.) Enda KENNY
  • Tanaiste (Dep. Prime Min.) Joan BURTON
  • Min. for Agriculture, Food, & the Marine Simon COVENEY
  • Min. for Arts, Heritage, & Gaeltacht Affairs Heather HUMPHREYS
  • Min. for Children & Youth Affairs James REILLY
  • Min. for Communications, Energy, & Natural Resources Alex WHITE
  • Min. for Defense Simon COVENEY
  • Min. for Education & Skills Jan O'SULLIVAN
  • Min. for Enterprise, Jobs, & Innovation Richard BRUTON
  • Min. for Environment, Community, & Local Govt. Alan KELLY
  • Min. for Finance Michael NOONAN
  • Min. for Foreign Affairs & Trade Charles FLANAGAN
  • Min. for Health Leo VARADKAR
  • Min. for Justice & Equality Frances FITZGERALD
  • Min. for Public Expenditure & Reform Brendan HOWLIN
  • Min. for Social Protection Joan BURTON
  • Min. for Transport, Tourism, & Sport Paschal DONOHOE
  • Attorney Gen. Maire WHELAN
  • Governor, Central Bank of Ireland Patrick HONOHAN
  • Ambassador to the US Anne Colette ANDERSON
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York David Denis DONOGHUE