Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Equatorial Guinea
click here for more information on Equatorial Guinea
Last Updated: 11 Jan 2019 Click here to generate a printable PDF of Equatorial Guinea
  • Pres.
    Teodoro OBIANG Nguema Mbasogo , Brig. Gen. (Ret.)
  • Vice Pres.
    Teodoro "Teodorin" Nguema OBIANG Mangue
  • Prime Min.
    Francisco Pascual Eyegue OBAMA Asue
  • First Vice Prime Min. in Charge of Political Sector
    Clemente Engonga NGUEMA Onguene
  • Second Vice Prime Min. in Charge of Parliamentary Relations & Judicial Affairs
    Angel MESIE Mibuy
  • Third Vice Prime Min. in Charge of Human Rights
    Alfonso Nsue MOKUY
  • Min. of Agriculture, Livestock, Forestry, & Environment
    Nicolas Houtondji AKAPO
  • Min. of Civil Aviation
    Leandro MIKO Angue
  • Min. of Commerce
    Pastor Micha ONDO Bile
  • Min. of Culture & Artisanal Promotion
    Rufino Ndong ESONO Nchama
  • Min. of Economy, Planning, & Investments
    Eucario Bakale ANGUE
  • Min. of Education, University Studies, & Sports
    Jesus Engonga NDONG
  • Min. of Finance, Economy, & Planning
    Lucas ABAGA Nchama
  • Min. of Fisheries & Water Resources
    Adoracion Salas CHONKO
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Cooperation
    Simeon Oyono ESONO Angue
  • Min. of Health & Social Welfare
    Salomon NGUMA Owono
  • Min. of Industry & Energy
    Miguel EKUA Ondo
  • Min. of Information, Press, & Radio
    Eugenio Nze OBIANG
  • Min. of Justice, Cult, & Penitentiary Institutions
    Salvador ONDO Nkumu
  • Min. of Labor, Work Foment, & Social Security
    Celestino Bonifacio Bakale OBIANG
  • Min. of Mines & Hydrocarbons
    Gabriel Mbega Obiang LIMA
  • Min. of National Defense
    Alejandro Bakale NKOGO
  • Min. of Public Admin.
    Faustino NDONG Esono Eyang
  • Min. of Public Works, Housing, & Urbanism
    Diosdado NSUE Medja
  • Min. of Social Affairs & Gender Equality
    Maria Consuelo Nguema OYANA
  • Min. of Transports, Telecommunications, & Mail
    Eucario Bakale ANGUE
  • Min. of State in Charge of External Security
    Juan-Antonio BIBANG Nchuchuma
  • Min. of State in Charge of Missions
    Alejandro EVUNA Owono Asangono
  • Min. of State in Charge of Presidential Security
    Antonio Mba NGUEMA Mikue
  • Min. of State in Charge of Regional Integration
    Baltasar Engonga EDJO
  • Min. of State for National Security
    Nicolas OBAMA Nchama
  • Min. Sec. Gen. of the Presidency
    Baltasar Esono Eworo NFONO
  • Ambassador to the US
    Miguel Ntutumu EVUNA ANDEME
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Anatolio NDONG MBA