Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 24 Apr 2014
  • Pres. ISAIAS Afworki
  • Vice Pres.  
  • Min. of Agriculture AREFAINE Berhe
  • Min. of Defense SEBHAT Ephrem
  • Min. of Education SEMERE Russom
  • Min. of Energy & Mines AHMED Hajj Ali
  • Min. of Finance BERHANE Abrehe
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs OSMAN Saleh Mohammed
  • Min. of Health AMINA Nurhussein
  • Min. of Information ALI Abdu
  • Min. of Justice FOZIA Hashim
  • Min. of Labor & Human Welfare SALMA Hassen
  • Min. of Land, Water, & Environment TESFAI Ghebreselassie
  • Min. of Maritime Resources SALEH Meki
  • Min. of National Development GHIORGHISH Teklemichael, Dr.
  • Min. of Public Works ABRAHA Asfaha
  • Min. of Tourism ASKALU Menkerios
  • Min. of Trade & Industry  
  • Min. of Transport & Communications WOLDENKIEL Abraha
  • Governor, Bank of Eritrea (Acting) KIBREAB Woldemariam
  • Charge d'Affaires, Embassy, Washington BERHANE Gebrehiwet Solomon
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York GIRMA Asmerom Tesfay