Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Ethiopia
Last Updated: N/A Click here to generate a printable PDF of Ethiopia
  • Pres.
    SAHLE-WORK Zewde
  • Prime Min.
    ABIY Ahmed
  • Dep. Prime Min.
    DEMEKE Mekonnen Hassen
  • Min. of Agriculture
    Oumer HUSSEIN
  • Min. of Cabinet Affairs
    ALEMAYEHU Tegenu
  • Min. of Communication & Information Technology
    UBAH Mohammed Huessin
  • Min. of Culture & Tourism
    HIRUT Kassaw
  • Min. of Defense
    Aysha MOHAMMED
  • Min. of Education
    TILAYE Getie
  • Min. of Federal & Pastoralist Development Affairs
    KEBEDE Chane
  • Min. of Finance & Economic Cooperation
    Tito MBOWENI
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs
    WORKNEH Gebeyehu
  • Min. of Health
    AMIR Aman
  • Min. of Innovation & Technology
    GETAHUN Mekuria
  • Min. of Justice
    BERHANU Tsegaye
  • Min. of Labor & Social Affairs
    ERGOGE Tesfaye
  • Min. of Mines & Petroleum
    Samuel HURKO
  • Min. of Peace
    MUFERIAT Kamil
  • Min. of Public Enterprises Development
    TESHOME Toga
  • Min. of Revenue
    ADANECH Abebe
  • Min. of Science & Higher Education
    HIRUT Woldemariam
  • Min. of Trade & Industry
    FETLEWORK Gebregziabher
  • Min. of Transport
    DAGMAWIT Moges
  • Min. of Urban Development & Construction
    JANTRAR Abay Yigzaw
  • Min. of Water, Irrigation, & Electricity
    SILESHI Bekele
  • Min. of Women, Children, & Youth Affairs
    YALEM Tsegaye Assefa
  • Min. of Youth and Sports
    RISTU Yirdaw
  • Governor, National Bank of Ethiopia
    TEKLEWOLD Atnafu
  • Ambassador to the US
    KASSA Tekleberhan
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    TAYE Atske Selassie