Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Micronesia, Federated States of
Last Updated: 25 Aug 2015
  • Pres. Peter Martin CHRISTIAN
  • Vice Pres. Yosiwo P. GEORGE
  • Sec. of Education Kalwin KEPHAS
  • Sec. of Finance & Admin. Sihna LAWRENCE
  • Sec. of Foreign Affairs Lorin S. ROBERT
  • Sec. of Health & Social Affairs Arthy NENA
  • Sec. of Justice Joses R. GALLEN
  • Sec. of Resource & Development Marion HENRY
  • Sec. of Transportation, Communication, & InfrastructureLukner WEILBACHER
  • Speaker of the Congress Wesley W. SIMINA
  • Ambassador to the US Asterio R. TAKESY
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Jane J. CHIGIYAL