Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 2 Nov 2015
  • Pres. Francois HOLLANDE
  • Prime Min. Manuel VALLS
  • Min. of Agriculture, Agribusiness, & Forestry & Govt. SpokespersonStephane LE FOLL
  • Min. of Culture & Communication Fleur PELLERIN
  • Min. of Decentralization & Civil Service Marylise LEBRANCHU
  • Min. of Defense Jean-Yves LE DRIAN
  • Min. of Ecology, Sustainable Development, & Energy Segolene ROYAL
  • Min. of Economy, Industry, & the Digital Economy Emmanuel MACRON
  • Min. of Finance & Public Accounts Michel SAPIN
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Intl. Development Laurent FABIUS
  • Min. of Housing & Territorial Equities Sylvia PINEL
  • Min. of the Interior Bernard CAZENEUVE
  • Min. of Justice & Keeper of the Seals Christiane TAUBIRA
  • Min. of Labor, Employment, Professional Training, & Social DialogueMyriam EL KHOMRI
  • Min. of National Education, Higher Education, & ResearchNajat VALLAUD-BELKACEM
  • Min. of Overseas France George PAU-LANGEVIN
  • Min. of Social Affairs, Health, & Women's Rights Marisol TOURAINE
  • Min. of Urban Areas, Youth, & Sports Patrick KANNER
  • Governor, Bank of France Francois VILLEROY DE GALHAU
  • Ambassador to the US Gerard ARAUD
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Francois DELATTRE