Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign Government
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Gambia, The
Last Updated: 23 Sep 2013
  • Pres. Yahya JAMMEH
  • Vice Pres. Isatou NJIE-SAIDY
  • Min. of Agriculture Solomon OWENS
  • Min. of Basic & Secondary Education Fatou Lamin FAYE
  • Min. of Defense Yahya JAMMEH
  • Min. of Energy Teneng Mba JAITEH
  • Min. of Environment, Parks, & Wildlife Fatou Ndeye GAYE
  • Min. of Finance & Economic Affairs Kebba TOURAY
  • Min. of Fisheries & Water Resources Mass Axi GAI
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs Susan WAFFA-OGOO
  • Min. of Health & Social Welfare Omar SEY
  • Min. of Information & Communication Infrastructure Nana GREY-JOHNSON
  • Min. of Interior Ousman SONKO
  • Min. of Justice & Attorney Gen. Mama Fatima SINGHATEH
  • Min. of Lands & Regional Govt. Momodou F. K. KOLLEY
  • Min. of Tourism & Culture Fatou Mas JOBE-NJIE
  • Min. of Trade, Industry, Regional Integration, & Employment Abdou KOLLEY
  • Min. of Transport, Works, & Infrastructure & National Assembly Matters Gala GARBA-JAHUMPA
  • Min. of Women's Affairs Isatou NJIE-SAIDY
  • Min. of Youth & Sports Alieu K. JAMMEH
  • Ambassador to the US Alieu Momodou NGUM
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Mamadou TANGARA