Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 22 Sep 2015
  • Pres. Ali Ben BONGO Ondimba
  • Prime Min. Daniel ONA ONDO
  • Min. of Agriculture & Agribusiness Jean de Dieu MOUKAGNI IWANGOU
  • Min. of Budget & Public Finance Christian MAGNAGNA
  • Min. for the Civil Service, Admin. Reform, & Modernization of Legal Framework & InstitutionsJean-Marie OGANDAGA
  • Min. of Culture, Arts, & Civic Education Paulette MENGUE M'OWONO
  • Min. of Digital Economy, Communication, & Postal ServicesBlaise LOUEMBE
  • Min. of Economy & Planning Jean Christophe AKAGHA MBA
  • Min. of Energy & Water Resources Guy-Bertrand MAPANGOU
  • Min. of Family & Social Affairs Honorine Nzet BITEGHE
  • Min. of Fishing and Livestock Gabriel NTCHANGO
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs, Francophonie, and Regional IntegrationEmmanuel ISSOZE-NGONDET
  • Min. of Health, Social Welfare, and National SolidarityPaul BIYOGHE MBA
  • Min. of Infrastructure, Public Works, & Territorial DevelopmentJean-Pierre OYIBA
  • Min. of Interior, Decentralization, Security, & Public HygienePacome MOUBELET-BOUBEYA
  • Min. of Justice, Human Rights, & Keeper of the Seals Seraphin MOUNDOUNGA
  • Min. of Labor & Employment Simon NTOUTOUME Emane
  • Min. of Mines & Industry Rufin Martial MOUSSAVOU
  • Min. of National Defense Mathias OTOUNGA OSSIBADJOUO
  • Min. of National & Technical Education Florentin MOUSSAVOU
  • Min. of Oil & Hydrocarbons Etienne NGOUBOU
  • Min. for Relations With the Institutions & Govt. SpokespersonDenise MEKAMNE
  • Min. of Small & Medium-Size Enterprises, Artisans, & CommerceGabriel TCHANGO
  • Min. of Transport Ernest MPOUHO EPIGAT
  • Min. of Vocational Training & Youth Integration Flavien NZIENGUI NDZOUNDOU, Lt. Gen.
  • Min. of Water & Forests
  • Ambassador to the US Michael MOUSSA-ADAMO
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Noel Nelson MESSONE