Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Greece
Last Updated: 18 Jul 2016 Click here to generate a printable PDF of Greece
  • Pres.
    Prokopios PAVLOPOULOS
  • Prime Min.
    Alexios TSIPRAS
  • Vice Pres. of the Govt.
    Ioannis DRAGASAKIS
  • Min. of Culture and Sports
    Aristeidis BALTAS
  • Min. of Economy, Development, & Tourism
    Georgios STATHAKIS
  • Min. of Education, Research, & Religious Affairs
    Nikolaos FILIS
  • Min. of Environment, & Energy
    Panagiotis SKOURLETIS
  • Min. of Finance
    Evkleidis TSAKALOTOS
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs
    Nikolaos KOTZIAS
  • Min. of Health
    Andreas XANTHOS
  • Min. of Infrastructure, Transport, and Networks
    Christos SPIRTZIS
  • Min. of Interior & Admin. Reconstruction
    Panagiotis KOUROUMBLIS
  • Min. of Justice, Transparency, & Human Rights
  • Min. of Labor, Social Security, & Social Solidarity
    Georgios KATROUGALOS
  • Min. of National Defense
    Panagiotis KAMMENOS
  • Min. of Rural Development and Food
    Evangelos APOSTOLOU
  • Min. of Shipping & Island Policy
    Theodoros DRITSAS
  • Min. of State
    Nikolaos PAPPAS
  • Min. of State for Coordination of Government Operations
    Alexandros FLAMBOURARIS
  • Dep. Minister to the Prime Minister and Govt. Spokeswoman
  • Governor, Bank of Greece
    Ioannis STOURNARAS
  • Ambassador to the US
    Theocharis LALAKOS
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Aikaterini BOURA