Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Haiti
Last Updated: 29 Sep 2015 Click here to generate a printable PDF of Haiti
  • Pres.
    Michel MARTELLY
  • Prime Min.
    Evans PAUL
  • Min. of Agriculture, Natural Resources, & Rural Development
    Lyonel VALBRUN
  • Min. of Commerce & Industry
    Hervey DAY
  • Min. of Communication
    Mario DUPUY
  • Min. of Culture
    Dithny Joan RATON
  • Min. of Economy & Finance
    Wilson LALEAU
  • Min. of Environment
    Jean Marie Claude GERMAIN
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Worship (Acting)
    Lener RENAULD
  • Min. of Haitians Living Abroad
    Robert LABROUSSE
  • Min. of Interior & Territorial Collectivities
    Ardouin ZEPHIRIN
  • Min. of Justice & Public Security
    Richard CASIMIR
  • Min. of National Defense
    Lener RENAULD
  • Min. of National Education & Professional Training
    Nesmy MANIGAT
  • Min. of Planning & External Cooperation
    Yves Germain JOSEPH
  • Min. of Public Health & Population
    Florence Duperval GUILLAUME
  • Min. of Public Works, Transport, & Energy
    Jacques ROUSSEAU
  • Min. of Social Affairs & Labor
    Ariel HENRY
  • Min. of Tourism
    Stephanie Balmir VILLEDROUIN
  • Min. of the Status of Women and Women's Rights
    Gabrielle HYACINTHE
  • Min. of Youth, Sports, & Civic Action
    Jimmy ALBERT
  • Min.-Del. to the Prime Min. in Charge of Electoral Issues
    Jean Fritz JEAN-LOUIS
  • Governor, Bank of the Republic of Haiti
    Charles CASTEL
  • Ambassador to the US
    Paul ALTIDOR
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Denis REGIS