Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 1 May 2015
  • Pres. Janos ADER
  • Prime Min. Viktor ORBAN
  • Dep. Prime Min. Zsolt SEMJEN
  • Min. of Prime Minister's Office Janos LAZAR
  • Min. of Agriculture Sandor FAZEKAS
  • Min. of Defense Csaba HENDE
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Trade Peter SZIJJARTO
  • Min. of Human Resources Zoltan BALOG
  • Min. of Interior Sandor PINTER
  • Min. of Justice Laszlo TROCSANYI
  • Min. of National Development Miklos SESZTAK
  • Min. for National Economy Mihaly VARGA
  • Governor, National Bank of Hungary Gyorgy MATOLCSY
  • Ambassador to the US Reka SZEMERKENYI
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Katalin BOGYAY