Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Cote d'Ivoire
click here for more information on Cote d'Ivoire
Last Updated: N/A Click here to generate a printable PDF of Cote d'Ivoire
  • Pres.
    Alassane Dramane OUATTARA
  • Vice Pres.
    Daniel Kablan DUNCAN
  • Min. to the Pres. of the Republic & Chief of Staff of the Presidency
    Fidele SARASSORO
  • Min. to the Pres. of the Republic in Charge of Defense
    Hamed BAKAYOKO
  • Min. to the Pres. of the Republic in Charge of Relations With Republican Institutions
  • Min. in Charge of Presidential Affairs
    Tene Birahima OUATTARA
  • Sec. Gen. of the Presidency of the Republic
    Patrick ACHI
  • Prime Min.
    Amadou Gon COULIBALY
  • Min. of Agriculture & Rural Development
    Mamadou Sangafoa COULIBALY
  • Min. of Animal Husbandry & Fisheries
    Kobena Kouassi ADJOUMANI
  • Min. of Budget & State Investment
    Amadou Gon COULIBALY
  • Min. of Civil Service & Admin. Reform
  • Min. of Communication, Digital Economy, & Post & Govt. Spokesperson
    Bruno Nabagne KONE
  • Min. of Construction, Housing, Sanitation, & Urban Affairs
    Claude Isaac DE
  • Min. of Culture & Francophone Affairs
    Maurice Kouakou BANDAMA
  • Min. of Defense
    Alassane Dramane OUATTARA
  • Min. of Economic Infrastructure
    Amede Koffi KOUAKOU
  • Min. of Economy & Finance
    Adama KONE
  • Min. of Employment & Social Protection
    Jean Claude KOUASSI
  • Min. of Environment, Sustainable Development, & Hygiene
    Anne Desiree OULOTO
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs
    Marcel AMON-TANOH
  • Min. of Handicrafts & Promotion of Small & Medium-Sized Enterprises
    Souleymane DIARRASSOUBA
  • Min. of Health & Public Sanitation
    Raymonde Goudou COFFIE
  • Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research
    Ramata Ly-BAKAYOKO
  • Min. of Industry & Mining
    Jean-Claude BROU
  • Min. of Interior & Security
    Sidiki DIAKITE
  • Min. of Justice & Human Rights & Keeper of the Seals
    Sansan KAMBILE
  • Min. of National Education, Technical Education, & Professional Training
    Kandia Kamissoko CAMARA
  • Min. of Oil, Energy, & the Development of Renewable Energies
    Thierry TANOH
  • Min. of Planning & Development
    Niale KABA
  • Min. of Public Service & Admin. Reform
    Pascal Abinan KOUAKOU
  • Min. of Sports & Leisure
    Francois Albert AMICHIA
  • Min. of Tourism
    Siandou FOFANA
  • Min. of Transport
    Amadou KONE
  • Min. of Water & Forestry
    Alain Richard DONWAHI
  • Min. of Women, Family, & Child Protection
    Mariatou KONE
  • Min of Youth Promotion, Youth Employment, & Civic Service
    Sidi Tiemoko TOURE
  • Ambassador to the US
    Daouda DIABATE
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Benard Tanoh BOUTCHOUE