Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Jamaica
Last Updated: 12 Aug 2014 Click here to generate a printable PDF of Jamaica
  • Governor Gen.
    Patrick Linton ALLEN
  • Prime Min.
  • Min. of Agriculture & Fisheries
    Roger CLARKE
  • Min. of Education
    Ronald THWAITES
  • Min. of Finance, Planning, & the Public Service
    Peter PHILLIPS
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Foreign Trade
    Arnold J. NICHOLSON
  • Min. of Health
    Fenton FERGUSON
  • Min. of Industry, Investment, & Commerce
    Anthony HYLTON
  • Min. of Justice
    Mark GOLDING
  • Min. of Labor & Social Security
    Derrick KELLIER
  • Min. of Local Govt. & Community Development
    Noel ARSCOTT
  • Min. of National Security
    Peter BUNTING
  • Min. of Science, Technology, Energy, & Mining
    Phillip PAULWELL
  • Min. of Tourism & Entertainment
    Wykeham MCNEILL
  • Min. of Transport, Works, & Housing
    Omar DAVIES
  • Min. of Water, Land, Environment, & Climate Change
  • Min. of Youth & Culture
    Lisa HANNA
  • Min. Without Portfolio With Responsibility for Housing
    Morais GUY
  • Min. Without Portfolio With Responsibility for Information
    Sandrea FALCONER
  • Min. Without Portfolio With Responsibility for Public Service
    Horace DALLEY
  • Min. Without Portfolio With Responsibility for Sports
  • Attorney Gen.
    Patrick ATKINSON
  • Governor, Central Bank
    Bryan WYNTER
  • Ambassador to the US
    Stephen VASCIANNIE
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Earle Courtenay RATTRAY