Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign Government
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 29 Oct 2013
  • Pres. Anote TONG
  • Vice Pres. Teima ONORIO
  • Min. for Commerce, Industry, & Cooperatives Pinto KATIA
  • Min. for Communications, Transport, & Tourism Development Rimeta BENIAMINA
  • Min. for Education, Youth, & Sports Development Maere TEKANENE
  • Min. for Environment, Lands, & Agricultural Development Tiarite KWONG
  • Min. for Finance & Economic Development Tom MURDOCH
  • Min. for Fisheries & Marine Resources Development Tinian REIHER
  • Min. for Foreign Affairs & Immigration Anote TONG
  • Min. for Health & Medical Services Kautu TENAUA, Dr.
  • Min. for Internal Affairs & Social Development Teima ONORIO
  • Min. for Labor & Human Resource Development Boutu BATERIKI
  • Min. for the Line and Phoenix Islands Development Tawita TEMOKU
  • Min. for Public Works & Utilities Waysang KUM KEE
  • Min. for Women, Youth, & Social Service Tangariki REETE
  • Attorney Gen. Titabu TABANE
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Makurita BAARO