Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Korea, South
Last Updated: 2 Oct 2015
The spellings of names of South Korean officials have been changed to reflect widely recognized spellings.
  • Pres. PARK Geun-hye
  • Prime Min. HWANG Kyo-ahn
  • Dep. Prime Min. for Economy CHOI Kyung-hwan
  • Dep. Prime Min. for Social Affairs HWANG Woo-yea
  • Min., Office for Govt. Policy Coordination CHOO Kyung-ho
  • Min. for Agriculture, Food, & Rural Affairs LEE Dong-phil
  • Min. of Culture, Sports, & Tourism KIM Jong-deok
  • Min. of Education HWANG Woo-yea
  • Min. of Employment & Labor LEE Ki-kweon
  • Min. of Environment YOON Seong-kyu
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs YUN Byung-se
  • Min. of Gender Equality & Family KIM Hee-jung
  • Min. of Govt. Admin. & Home Affairs CHONG Jong-sup
  • Min. of Health & Welfare CHUNG Chin-youb
  • Min. of Justice KIM Hyun-woong
  • Min. of Land, Infrastructure, & Transport YOO Il-ho
  • Min. of National Defense HAN Min-koo
  • Min. of Oceans & Fisheries YOO Ki-june
  • Min. of Public Safety & Security PARK In-yong
  • Min. of Science, Information & Communication Technologies (ICT), & Future PlanningCHOI Yang-hee
  • Min. of Strategy & Finance CHOI Kyung-hwan
  • Min. of Trade, Industry, & Energy YOON Sang-jick
  • Min. of Unification HONG Yong-pyo
  • Chmn., Anticorruption & Civil Rights Commission LEE Sung-bo
  • Chmn., Board of Audit & Inspection HWANG Chan-hyun
  • Chmn., Fair Trade Commission JEONG Jae-chan
  • Chmn., Financial Services Commission YIM Jong-yong
  • Chmn., Korea Communications Commission CHOI Sung-joon
  • Chmn., National Human Rights Commission LEE Sung-ho
  • Chmn., Nuclear Safety & Security Commission LEE Un-chul
  • Chief of Staff, Office of the Pres. LEE Byung-kee
  • Dir., National Security Office, Office of the Pres. KIM Kwan-jin
  • Dir., National Intelligence Service LEE Byung-ho
  • Governor, Bank of Korea LEE Ju-yeol
  • Ambassador to the US AHN Ho-young
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York OH Joon