Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign Government
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 19 Feb 2014
Following Prime Minister Tamam Salam's formation of his Cabinet on 15 February 2014, the government is in caretaker status until it receives a vote of confidence in the National Assembly.
  • Pres. Michel SULAYMAN
  • Prime Min. Tamam SALAM
  • Dep. Prime Min. Samir MOQBIL
  • Min. of Agriculture Akram SHUHAYIB
  • Min. of Culture Rony ARAYJI
  • Min. of Defense Samir MOQBIL
  • Min. of Displaced People Alice SHABTINI
  • Min. of Economy & Trade Alain HAKIM
  • Min. of Education Ilyas ABU SAAB
  • Min. of Energy & Water Arthur NAZARIAN
  • Min. of Environment Muhammad AL-MASHNUQ
  • Min. of Finance Ali Hasan KHALIL
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Emigrants Gibran BASSIL
  • Min. of Industry Husayn al-Hajj HASAN
  • Min. of Information Ramzi JRAYJ
  • Min. of Interior Nuhad AL-MASHNUQ
  • Min. of Justice Ashraf AL-RIFI
  • Min. of Labor Sejean QAZZI
  • Min. of Public Health Wael ABU FAOUR
  • Min. of Social Affairs Rashid DARBAS
  • Min. of Telecommunications Butrus HARB
  • Min. of Tourism Michel PHARAON
  • Min. of Transport & Public Works Ghazi ZUAYTIR
  • Min. of Youth & Sports Abd al-Mutalib HANAWI
  • Min. of State for Admin. Reform Nabil DE FREIJ
  • Min. of State for Parliamentary Affairs Muhammad FNAYSH
  • Governor, Central Bank of Lebanon Riad SALAMEH
  • Ambassador to the US Antoine CHEDID
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Nawaf SALAM