Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members
Last Updated: 20 Feb 2014
  • Grand Duke HENRI
  • Prime Min. Xavier BETTEL
  • Dep. Prime Min. Etienne SCHNEIDER
  • Min. of Admin. Simplification Dan KERSCH
  • Min. of Agriculture, Viticulture, & Rural Development Fernand ETGEN
  • Min. of Civil Service Dan KERSCH
  • Min. of Communications & Media Xavier BETTEL
  • Min. of Consumer Protection Fernand ETGEN
  • Min. of Culture Maggy NAGEL
  • Min. of Defense Etienne SCHNEIDER
  • Min. of Economy & Foreign Trade Etienne SCHNEIDER
  • Min. of Education, Childhood, & Youth Claude MEISCH
  • Min. of Environment Carole DIESCHBOURG
  • Min. of Equality of Opportunity Lydia MUTSCH
  • Min. of Family & Integration Corinne CAHEN
  • Min. of Finance, Treasury, & Budget Pierre GRAMEGNA
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Immigration Jean ASSELBORN
  • Min. of Health & Gender Equality Lydia MUTSCH
  • Min. of Higher Education, Research, & Professional TrainingClaude MEISCH
  • Min. of Housing Maggy NAGEL
  • Min. of Interior Dan KERSCH
  • Min. of Internal Security Etienne SCHNEIDER
  • Min. of Justice Felix BRAZ
  • Min. of Labor & Employment Nicolas SCHMIT
  • Min. of Relations With Parliament Fernand ETGEN
  • Min. of Religious Affairs Xavier BETTEL
  • Min. of Sports, Humanitarian Aid, & Social Security Romain SCHNEIDER
  • Min. of Sustainable Development & Infrastructure Francois BAUSCH
  • Min. of State Xavier BETTEL
  • Chmn., Luxembourg Central Bank Gaston REINESCH
  • Ambassador to the US Jean-Louis WOLZFELD
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York Sylvie LUCAS