Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Malawi
Last Updated: 25 Jul 2016 Click here to generate a printable PDF of Malawi
  • Pres.
    Arthur Peter MUTHARIKA
  • Vice Pres.
    Saulos CHILIMA
  • Min. of Agriculture, Irrigation, & Water Development
    George CHAPONDA
  • Min. of Defense
    Arthur Peter MUTHARIKA
  • Min. of Education, Science, & Technology
    Emmanuel FABIANO
  • Min. of Finance & Economic Development
    Goodall Edward GONDWE
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Intl. Cooperation
    Francis KASAILA
  • Min. of Gender, Children, Disability, & Social Welfare
    Patricia KALIATI
  • Min. of Health
  • Min. of Home Affairs & Internal Security
    Jappie MHANGO
  • Min. of Information & Civic Education
    Patricia KALIATI
  • Min. of Justice & Constitutional Affairs
    Samuel TEMBENU
  • Min. of Labor, Youth, & Manpower Development
    Henry MUSSA
  • Min. of Lands, Housing, & Urban Development
    Atupele MULUZI
  • Min. of Local Govt. & Rural Development
    Kondwani NANKHUMWA
  • Min. of Natural Resources, Energy, & Mining
    Bright MSAKA
  • Min. of Trade & Industry
  • Min. of Transport & Public Works
    Malison NDAU
  • Min. of Sports & Culture
    Grace Obama CHIUMIA
  • Attorney Gen.
    Alexious NAMPOTA
  • Governor, Reserve Bank
    Charles CHUKA
  • Ambassador to the US
    Necton Darlington MHURA
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York
    Brian Granthen BOWLER