Chiefs of State & Cabinet Members of Foreign GovernmentChiefs of State and Cabinet Members of Foreign Governments
click here for more information on Mali
Last Updated: 2 Jul 2018 Click here to generate a printable PDF of Mali
  • Pres.
    Ibrahim Boubacar KEITA
  • Prime Min.
    Soumeylou Boubeye MAIGA
  • Min. of Agriculture
    Nango DEMBELE
  • Min. of Artisans & Tourism
    Nina WALET Intallou
  • Min. of Commerce & Govt. Spokesperson
    Abdel Karim KONATE
  • Min. of Culture
    N'diaye Ramatoulaya DIALLO
  • Min. of Defense & Veterans Affairs
  • Min. of Digital Economy & Communication
    Arouna Modibo TOURE
  • Min. of Economy & Finance
    Boubou CISSE
  • Min. of Employment & Professional Training
    Maouloud Ben KATTRA
  • Min. of Energy & Water
  • Min. of Environment, Sanitation, & Sustainable Development
    Aida KEITA M'bo
  • Min. of Foreign Affairs & Intl. Cooperation
    Tieman Hubert COULIBALY
  • Min. of Habitat & Town Planning
    Cheick Sidiya Sissoko dit KALIFA
  • Min. of Health & Public Hygiene
    Samba Ousmane SOW
  • Min. of Higher Education & Scientific Research
    Assetou Foune Samake MIGAN
  • Min. of Human Rights
    Kadidia Sangare COULIBALY
  • Min. of Industrial Development
    Mohamed Ali Ag IBRAHIM
  • Min. of Infrastructure & Equipment
    Tractor Seynabou DIOP
  • Min. of Investment Promotion & the Private Sector
    Baber GANO
  • Min. of Justice & Keeper of the Seals
    Hamidou Younoussa MAIGA
  • Min. of Labor & Public Services Responsible for Relations With Institutions
    Diarra Raky TALLA
  • Min. of Livestock & Fisheries
    Kane Rokia MAGUIRAGA
  • Min. of Local Development
    Soumana Mory COULIBALY
  • Min. of Malians Living Abroad & African Integration
    Abdourhamane SYLLA
  • Min. of Mines & Oil
    Tiemoko SANGARE
  • Min. of National Education
    Housseini Amion GUINDO
  • Min. of National Reconciliation & Social Cohesion
    Mohamed EL MOCTAR
  • Min. of Promotion of Women, Children, & Family
    Traore OUMOU Toure
  • Min. of Religious Affairs & Worship
    Thierno Amadou Omar Hass DIALLO
  • Min. of Security & Civilian Protection
    Salif TRAORE , Brig. Gen.
  • Min. of Solidarity & Humanitarian Action
    Hamadou KONATE
  • Min. of Sports
    Jean Claude SIDIBE
  • Min. of Territorial Admin. & Decentralization
    Mohamed Ag ERLAF
  • Min. of Territorial Communities
    Alassane Ag Hamed MOUSSA
  • Min. of Territorial Planning & Population
    Adama Tiemoko DIARRA
  • Min. of Transport & Opening Up
    Moulaye Ahmed BOUBACAR
  • Min. of Youth & Citizenship
    Amadou KOITA
  • Ambassador to the US
    Mahamadou NIMAGA
  • Permanent Representative to the UN, New York